CAM Logic Directory

Main Office: 248-969-9201

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Aaron O’Harrow IT System Administrator X 3183 aarono@camlogic.com
Angelo Biondo General Manager X 3184 angelob@camlogic.com
Chris Himburg 3D Engineering Manager X 3186 chrish@camlogic.com
Dave DeBoer Applications Engineer (NX CAD - CAM, CAMWorks, Solid Edge) X 3535 williamd@camlogic.com
David West 3D Sales Representative X 3526 davidw@camlogic.com
Denise Carlisle Human Resources X 3529 denise@camlogic.com
Dina Morton Client Representative X 3536 dinam@camlogic.com
Dustin Kinsler 3D Applications Engineer X 3531 dustink@camlogic.com
Jim Carlisle Owner/President X 3533 jim@camlogic.com
Josh Kolcan 3D Applications Engineer X 3534 joshk@camlogic.com
Josh Ponzetti Applications Engineering Manager X 3599 joshp@camlogic.com
Kim Kelchner Office Administrator X 3537 kimk@camlogic.com
Leah Mack Marketing Manager X 3539 leahm@camlogic.com
Nichole Franz Office Administrator X 3283 nicholef@camlogic.com
Rich Carraway Applications Engineer (Tecnomatix) X 3537 richc@camlogic.com
Rob Stipek Client Representative X 3286 robs@camlogic.com
Rory Fox Applications Engineer (Solid Edge, Licensing, OEM Integrations) X 3185 roryf@camlogic.com
William Hall Applications Engineer Team Lead (NX CAD, Solid Edge, Teamcenter) X 3546 williamh@camlogic.com
Yvonne Wiedemann Senior Client Representative X 3547 yvonnew@camlogic.com